Titania

18K White Gold & Titanium Necklace, 39cts Diamonds, 3.91 & 4.28cts Fancy Yellow Diamonds, 6.51cts Emerald, 1.49cts Spessartite Garnets, Aqua-Marines, Tourmalines, Amethysts, Peridots, Spinels, Fire Opals, Tsavorite Garnets.

M - Jewel: Titania - Collection:A Midsummer Night's Dream

Titania

« What, jealous Oberon ?
– Fairies, Skip Hence » Act II, Scene 1

The extravagant Titania necklace has its name taken from the queen of fairies, a brazen and rebellious character refusing to give in to the demands of her husband Oberon, king of the elves. In the Shakespearean comedy, Titania symbolizes the woman strength, master of her own destiny. M dedicates to her this necklace whose intrepid creativity frees itself of boundaries, just like her temperament.

Amazing vines of titanium and diamond, as full of young sap, spring from the necklace to sneak around the neck, surrounding a beautiful hexagonal emerald, as if showing a barely attached leaf, and cascade down to two sumptuous pear shaped Fancy Yellow diamonds. Brightly colored stones are sown, making these wild sinuosities vibrate. Its ardor contrasts with the matte and satiny brilliance of titanium, whose presence in this necklace signs a very contemprary audacity, very becoming on women like Titania, fiery and free.

Titania

« What, jealous Oberon ?
– Fairies, Skip Hence » Act II, Scene 1

The extravagant Titania necklace has its name taken from the queen of fairies, a brazen and rebellious character refusing to give in to the demands of her husband Oberon, king of the elves. In the Shakespearean comedy, Titania symbolizes the woman strength, master of her own destiny. M dedicates to her this necklace whose intrepid creativity frees itself of boundaries, just like her temperament.

Amazing vines of titanium and diamond, as full of young sap, spring from the necklace to sneak around the neck, surrounding a beautiful hexagonal emerald, as if showing a barely attached leaf, and cascade down to two sumptuous pear shaped Fancy Yellow diamonds. Brightly colored stones are sown, making these wild sinuosities vibrate. Its ardor contrasts with the matte and satiny brilliance of titanium, whose presence in this necklace signs a very contemprary audacity, very becoming on women like Titania, fiery and free.

M - Jewel: Titania - Collection:A Midsummer Night's Dream
Watch the video
Back

Titania

Collier Or Blanc 18K & Titane, Diamants Ronds 39cts, Diamants Fancy Yellow 3.91 & 4.28cts, Emeraude 6.51cts, Grenats Spessartites & Tsavorites, Aigues-Marines, Tourmalines, Améthystes, Péridots, Spinelles, Opales de Feu.

M - Bijou: Titania - Collection:Songe d'une nuit d'été

Titania

« Comment, jaloux Obéron ?
– Fées, sortons d’ici ! » Acte II, Scène 1

L’extravagant collier Titania a dérobé le nom de la reine des fées, personnage effronté et rebelle refusant de céder aux exigences de son mari Obéron, roi des elfes. Dans le théâtre shakespearien, Titania symbolise la force de la femme maîtresse de son destin. M lui dédie ce collier dont la créativité intrépide s’affranchit des frontières, à l’image de son tempérament.

D’étonnantes lianes de titane et de diamant, comme gorgées de jeune sève, jaillissent du collier pour se faufiler sur le cou, contourner une superbe émeraude hexagonale, figurant une feuille à peine attachée, et cascader vers deux somptueux diamants poire Fancy Yellow. Un semis de pierres aux couleurs vives fait vibrer ces sinuosités sauvages. Son ardeur contraste avec l’éclat mat et satiné du titane dont la présence dans ce collier signe une audace très contemporaine, seyant aux femmes comme Titania, fougueuses et affranchies.

Titania

« Comment, jaloux Obéron ?
– Fées, sortons d’ici ! » Acte II, Scène 1

L’extravagant collier Titania a dérobé le nom de la reine des fées, personnage effronté et rebelle refusant de céder aux exigences de son mari Obéron, roi des elfes. Dans le théâtre shakespearien, Titania symbolise la force de la femme maîtresse de son destin. M lui dédie ce collier dont la créativité intrépide s’affranchit des frontières, à l’image de son tempérament.

D’étonnantes lianes de titane et de diamant, comme gorgées de jeune sève, jaillissent du collier pour se faufiler sur le cou, contourner une superbe émeraude hexagonale, figurant une feuille à peine attachée, et cascader vers deux somptueux diamants poire Fancy Yellow. Un semis de pierres aux couleurs vives fait vibrer ces sinuosités sauvages. Son ardeur contraste avec l’éclat mat et satiné du titane dont la présence dans ce collier signe une audace très contemporaine, seyant aux femmes comme Titania, fougueuses et affranchies.

M - Bijou: Titania - Collection:Songe d'une nuit d'été
Voir la vidéo
Retour